Management Team

about-us
...
Dan McAdam

President

617-923-9503 ext. 304
dan@mcadampainting.com

...
Sam Grullon

Field Supervisor

617-821-1483
sam@mcadampainting.com

...
Scott McAdam

Vice-President of Operations
& Safety Program Manager

617- 923 9503 x 303
scott@mcadampainting.com

...
Jim Carney

Office Manager

617-923-9503 ext. 302
jim@mcadampainting.com

...
Manny Dematos

Senior Field Supervisor

617-458-2380
manny@mcadampainting.com

...
Kevin McAdam

Estimator

617-923-9503 ext. 305
kevin@mcadampainting.com